eAupair.com eAupair.com
eAupair.com
Aupair RegistrationFamily RegistrationFAQHelpFind a matchLoginOnline ChatHomeQuick SearchLost LogineAupair ProDiscussion BoardeAupair.com NewsFeedbackPrivacy StatementHot ListMy detailsMessagingContact usManage my images on eAupair.com
eAuPair Help

How do I disable my details?

To disable your details on eAupair.com, please do the following:

Log in to eAupair.com.
Click on "My Details".
Click on "Disable My Details"
Complete the page that appears.
Click on "I want to disable my details".
Your profile will not be shown in any searches or email matches. You can enable your details by logging in to the site. Your details will be kept on our site for 12 months.


Back to Help




  Copyright 1999-2017 © eAupair.com All Rights Reserved