eAupair.com eAupair.com
Aupair RegistrationFamily RegistrationFAQHelpFind a matchLoginOnline ChatHomeQuick SearchLost LogineAupair ProDiscussion BoardeAupair.com NewsFeedbackPrivacy StatementHot ListMy detailsMessagingContact usManage my images on eAupair.com
eAuPair FAQ's


Applicants from EU countries do not require a visa. Applicants from the following countries do not require a visa for stays up to 3 months:

Andorra Argentina Australia Bermuda Bolivia Brazil Brunei Bulgaria Canada Chile Costa Rica Croatia Cyprus Czech Republic Ecuador El Salvador Estonia Guatemala Honduras Hungary Hong-Kong (blue passport holders only) Iceland Israel Japan Latvia Liechtenstein Lithuania Macau Malaysia Malta Mexico Monaco New Zealand Norway Panama Paraguay Poland Romania San Marino Singapore Slovakia Slovenia South Korea Switzerland The Vatican U.S.A. Uruguay Venezuela

To find out if you require a visa and how to apply for one, visit the French Foreign Office website at www.diplomatie.gouv.fr. Applicants who require a visa must obtain it from their French embassy or consulate before travelling to France.
Back to FAQs

  Copyright 1999-2023 © eAupair.com All Rights Reserved