eAupair.com eAupair.com
eAupair.com
Aupair RegistrationFamily RegistrationFAQHelpFind a matchLoginOnline ChatHomeQuick SearchLost LogineAupair ProDiscussion BoardeAupair.com NewsFeedbackPrivacy StatementHot ListMy detailsMessagingContact usManage my images on eAupair.com
What is this -> Help Tips. When you see this icon hold you mouse over or click on it to see a help tip for the specific location the help tip icon is at.
 Discussion Board

Read Message : Agencies
Return to Message Listing Reply to Message Topic Listing
Previous Message Message 1 of 3 (Immediate Start for NON-SMOKING Au-Pair) Next Message
Author : Michelle and Ian Toogood-Johnson
Date Posted : 13/03/2007
Dear Au-pair, Let me tell you a little more about us and what we have to offer you! My husband is 44 and a Senior Research Scientist and I am 37 and an ex private maternity nurse in postnal care (after the birth newborn mother and baby care!) I am currently having many pregnancy complications which I need to be seen regualry at the hospital and monitered with plenty of bed rest. As my husband works full-time Monday to Friday I need someone around the house to support me and organise and run our house for us, then after the birth some other tasks relating to our baby too! We are looking for someone to come and stay for two days a week, working 6 hours per day. We are flexible on any of the following times to suit the right au-pair and to fit in with other work opportunities you might have available to yourself - Sunday Night to Tuesday late afternoon, Monday night to Wednesday late afternoon, Tuesday Night to Thursday late afternoon, Wednesday Night to Friday late afternoon. We need someone NON-SMOKING, kind, gentle and patient who would be willing to turn their hands to anything, these for example might include: Cooking, Washing, Ironing, Cleaning, Changing beds, Shopping, Organise the Nursery and Playroom and tasks relating to having a baby in the house etc. What we will offer you: A warm loving family to come over to, a nice double room with own colour TV and music/CD player, Able to send e-mails and pictures back home, More internet use available at the local library, 5 minutes walk. All food etc. You'll have us around to talk to and improve your English! Also there will be plenty of opportunity to gain some training in newborn and baby care experience. We are paying £25 per week in Salary. Where we live: In the smallest town in Hampshire, called Whitchurch,(RG28) 20 minutes from Winchester, Basingstoke and Newbury, 40 minutes from Southampton and an hour from London. A pretty town nestled in the countryside with plenty of walks, a river with ducks, and an old silk mill! Our contact details are tel:01256 895244 or mobile 07857 623494 Please could you let us know about your interests and hobbies, can you sed a photo please? I do hope you are interested in us and we would be more than happy to send photos of us, our home and surrounding area later if you are interested in our job. Also when are you available for interview and to start??? We look very much forward to hearing back from you, Kind Regards, Michelle Toogood-Johnson

e-mail contact address: michelle.toogod-johnson@virgin.net



  Copyright 1999-2019 © eAupair.com All Rights Reserved